You can share a file with a user who has a FileCloud account.
Table 1. Permission options for private shares
|Allow View||Read access will allow users to view, browse or download files, |
Removing view access will remove the user from the share completely.
|Allow Download||This will allow the user to save the file|
To share a file with existing FileCloud users: