Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

After you have create a share, you can manage the share to edit its options, change the users you have shared with, and modify their permissions.

To open a share for editing

You can open a share for editing in the folder you originally shared it from (My Files, Team Folders, Network Shares, or Shared with Me) or in Shared by Me

  1. Select the folder from the navigation pane.
  2. Then hover over the shared file or folder and click the Share/Manage Share icon.

    The Share Link window, where you set up the share, opens. This is the same window you use to edit the share.


Edit the Share Link, Share Options, and Sharing Permissions the same way you configure them when you initially share a file or folder.

For help, see:

  • No labels