Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  1. In the Workflow listing, hover over the workflow and click the Delete icon.
  2. Click Delete to confirm that you want to delete the workflow.
    The workflow disappears from the file listing.

    Multimedia
    nameWFDelete.mp4
    width100%
    autostarttrue
    height100%