- Is recorded in the Audit log as: "Action performed by ADMIN"
- CANNOT be undone
As an administrator, you can delete older versions of files that are stored on your FileCloud Server site.
- This allows you to free up space when previous versions of a file are not needed anymore.
- This can also be used to clean up storage space for users who no longer have a FileCloud Server account for your site.
This action does not remove the current version of a file, only all older versions saved on the FileCloud Server.
Look for the Versions icon
To remove a user's old files: