After you create a new share, you can view details about activity on the share, update share users and their permissions, change share options, and delete the share.
When a file or folder has been shared with you, you can view it, perform any other actions permitted for the share, and leave the share.
- Edit Share Options, Share Users, and Share Permissions
- Email or Copy a Share Link
- Viewing Expired Shares
- File Change Notifications for Shares
- Viewing Existing Shares
- Deleting a share
- Share History
- Leaving a Share
- Renaming a Shared File or Folder