Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC)

CMMC or Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification is a model which measures cybersecurity maturity. CMMC provides assurance to the US DoD (Department of Defense) that a DIB (Defense Industrial Base) contractor is protecting the security of CUI (Controlled Unclassified Information). There are five levels of CMMC that can be attained, and a DIB contractor can get a specific level for their entire network or just different portions of it depending on where CUI is stored/handled. FileCloud is a hyper-secure file sharing and storage tool that can help protect CUI with 256-bit AES encryption, 2FA, granular file sharing permissions, and a FIPS 140-2 encryption model.

Report Cover

FileCloud Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) Download


13785 Research Blvd, Suite 125
Austin TX 78750, USA

Phone: +1 (888) 571-6480
Fax: +1 (866) 824-9584


FileCloud Technologies Limited
Hamilton House 2,
Limerick, Ireland


Germany Flag
(+49) 8846 7929 724
France Flag
(+33) 977 215 403